• August 12, 2020
    << August 2020 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1
    2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    9 10 11 12 13 14 15
    16 17 18 19 20 21 22
    23 24 25 26 27 28 29
    30 31
    Download Our App!

    Upcoming Events
    IAFF Convention
    Aug 12, 2020
    Buena Vista, FL
    IAFF Convention
    Aug 13, 2020
    Buena Vista, FL
    IAFF Convention
    Aug 14, 2020
    Buena Vista, FL
    IAFF Fallen Fire Fighter Memorial
    Sep 18, 2020
    Colorado Springs, CO
    IAFF Fallen Fire Fighter Memorial
    Sep 19, 2020
    Colorado Springs, CO
    Follow Us!
    Facebook icon Twitter icon
    Contact Elected Officials!
    Site Search
    Site Map
    RSS Feeds
  • Appropriations Committee Phone Numbers - Senate Bill 2835
    Posted On: Feb 25, 2019
    Good Morning!  The Appropriations Committee must also support and vote Senate Bill 2835 out of committee.  Please take the time to call and email these representatives also!  You may call the switchboard at (601)359-3770 or call their personal numbers listed below:
    John Read, Chairman     228.487.3845
         jread@house.ms.us
    Mac Huddleston, Vice-Chairman     662.489.5157
         mhubbleston@house.ms.gov
     
    William Tracy Arnold 662.728.9951
         warnold@house.ms.gov
     
    Earle S. Banks    601.713.2223
         
    David Baria     228.270.0001
         dbaria@house.ms.gov
    Manly Barton     228.588.2763
         mbarton@house.ms.gov
    Charles Jim Beckett    662.983.7358
         jbeckett@house.ms.gov
    Richard Bennett    228.863.6483
         rbennett@house.ms.gov
    C. Scott Bounds    601.656.1765
         sbonds@house.ms.gov
    Randy P. Boyd     662.231.0133
         rboyd@house.ms.gov
    Chris Brown     662.369.8745
         crbrown@house.ms.gov
    Charles Busby    228.769.0501
         cbusby@house.ms.gov
    Bryant W. Clark     662.834.6133
         bclark@house.ms.gov
        
    Alyce G. Clarke     601.354.5453
         aclarke@house.ms.gov
    Angela Cockerham     601.783.6600
         acockerham@house.ms.gov
    Scott DeLano     228.806.7418
         sdelano@house.ms.gov
    Bill Denny     601. 956.6807
         bdenny@house.ms.gov

    Casey Eure     228.297.2849
         ceure@house.ms.gov
    John W. Hines, Sr     662.334.9444
         jhines@house.ms.gov
    D. Stephen Holland     662.840.5000
    Kevin Horan     662.226.2185
         khoran@house.ms.gov
    Timmy Ladner     228.518.0878
         tladner@house.ms.gov
        
    Steve Massengill     662.815.5000
         smasssengill@house.ms.gov
    Nolan Mettetal     662.487.1512
         nmettetal@house.ms.gov
    Sam C. Mims, V     601.684.0281
         smims@house.ms.gov
    David W. Myers     601.684.4000
         dmyers@house.ms.gov
    Bill Pigott     601.303.0988
         bpigott@house.ms.gov
    Greg Snowden  601.693.5700
         greg@gregsnowden.com
       
    Gary V. Staples     601.649.4972
         gstaples@house.ms.gov
    Preston E. Sullivan     662.447.5719
         psullivan@house.ms.gov
    Jerry R. Turner    662.365.8484
         jturner@house.ms.gov
    Percy W. Watson     601.545.1051
         pwatson@house.ms.gov
    Patricia H. Willis     228.323.4225
         pwillis@house.ms.gov

     

  • Professional Firefighters Association of Mississippi

    Copyright © 2020.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

    176218 hits since Jul 29, 2013


  • Top of Page image